Search

What are you looking for today?

Plans & Promotions

Looking for a new SIM, or you great new offers? start your search here now

About “Nojoom Treasure Hunt”

General conditions


The organiser of the programme: "Ooredoo"

Ooredoo Sh.M.A.

Legal Address: Ooredoo Tower, West Bay Area, P.B. 217, Doha, Qatar

Location: Qatar

Ooredoo Qatar customers who are part of the Nojoom Loyalty Programme can join the Nojoom Treasure Hunt game at Doha Festival City, which allows the member to win Nojoom Points and partner vouchers. Customers can participate once for each mobile number, during the whole period of the game.

To participate in the Nojoom Treasure Hunt, they must first register for the game via the Ooredoo Nation app or website ooredoonation.com. Nojoom membership will be validated via a One-Time PIN.

The game is available at Doha Festival City mall only and players must be physically present at the venue to play.

The right to use the software


All who reside in Qatar on a permanent basis, are at least 18 years of age and are Ooredoo affiliates (either through prepaid services or a payment package), can use this programme. The participant shall be liable to Ooredoo for all these uses.

Use of the software


Players can register for the game via the Ooredoo Nation app or website ooredoonation.com. Nojoom membership will be validated via a One-Time PIN.
After registering through Ooredoo Nation and successful validation of Nojoom membership, the subscriber will be given the opportunity to play the Nojoom Treasure Hunt and win Nojoom Points or partner vouchers.

Duration of the programme


The duration of the programme is from XX September until XX October 2022. Ooredoo can terminate the programme before this date at any time with written notice (SMS) or any appropriate manner if faced with circumstances beyond Ooredoo's control, after obtaining the approval of the relevant ministry.

Intellectual property rights


The overall content of the programme and website is protected by intellectual property rights. It is exclusively for the use of Ooredoo and/or Ooredoo partners, and falls under national and/or international legislation. Ooredoo reserves its legal right to protect content from any violation or misuse.

Providing information on access and withdrawal


All information for Ooredoo competition participants regarding the programme should be posted on the main website Ooredoo.qa.
Once Nojoom Treasure Hunt finishes, Ooredoo will post a message about its completion on official channels, primarily Ooredoo.qa.
The interruption or early termination of Nojoom Treasure Hunt by Ooredoo does not exempt the organiser from its obligation to provide vouchers granted by interruption or termination, except in cases where Nojoom Treasure Hunt is terminated or discontinued due to actions or events beyond Ooredoo’s control.
Ooredoo does not have to engage in any written negotiations or contact participants in Nojoom Treasure Hunt other than these terms and conditions or in accordance with the legislative requirements in force in Qatar .



How to participate in Nojoom Treasure Hunt: Programme Mechanism

To participate in Nojoom Treasure Hunt, below terms and conditions must be noted:

Disclaimer of guarantees

Participants understand and agree to participate in Nojoom Treasure Hunt at their own risk and of their own volition. They will not have been coerced in any way to enter Nojoom Treasure Hunt, including coercion by Ooredoo itself.

Ooredoo is not responsible for any problems or technical malfunctions of any telephone network or lines, computer on-line systems, servers, or providers, computer equipment, software failure of any email or entry if faced by circumstances beyond Ooredoo's control.

 

Data protection and advertising

Personal data on voice, image, name, address or any other information related to Ooredoo's data platform will be classified as a data controller. This means that it can be used to invite participation in Nojoom Treasure Hunt — as well as advertising mail, or for other purposes related to Ooredoo services — unless otherwise stated.

The regulator may disclose personal data to third parties in relation to the purposes contained in the terms and conditions in accordance with the Personal Data Privacy Protection Act No. 13 of 2016, but personal data must be kept confidential in any other matters.     

Participants also agree that any information or statistics that can be obtained through Nojoom Treasure Hunt, in relation to personal data, can be used by Ooredoo for reasonable purposes and in accordance with the law.

Once the programme is joined, participants agree to use and disclose their personal data in accordance with the above law. However, participants should be aware that any deletion of their personal data or withdrawal of prior consent to the use or disclosure of such personal data may affect their ability to use the software and their eligibility for any vouchers.

If the subscriber wins the vouchers, the subscriber agrees to announce his/her name and the last four (4) numbers of the mobile number through which he/she subscribed, for media purposes only.

 

Force Majeure

Force Majeure means any circumstance beyond the control of reasonable parties, including but not limited to: a. war and other hostilities (whether or not war is declared), invasion, acts of external enemies, war preparations (a state of alert), internet failure, confiscation or prohibition; b. ionising radiation or radioactive contamination from any nuclear fuel or any nuclear waste resulting from the combustion of nuclear fuel and radioactive toxic explosives, or other dangerous properties of any nuclear explosion or nuclear components. A. Rebellion and revolution, insurrection, military power or usurped power and civil war; riots, unrest.

Ooredoo is not considered to be in default or in breach of its terms and conditions in the event of an outage due to force majeure.

In the event of force majeure that may affect performance, Ooredoo will immediately notify participants in Nojoom Treasure Hunt.

 

Applicable law

In the event of any disagreement between the participants on the one hand and Ooredoo on the other hand, the parties seek to resolve the dispute between them amicably and in the event that the parties fail to resolve the dispute, Qatari law is the applicable law and the Qatari courts are the jurisdiction.

بحث

ما الذي تبحث عنه اليوم؟

الخطط والعروض

هل تبحث عن شريحة جديدة أو عروض جديدة رائعة؟ ابدأ البحث هنا الآن

حول " البحث عن الكنز مع نجوم "

شروط عامة


الجهة المنظمة لبرنامج " البحث عن الكنز مع نجوم "

Ooredoo ش.م.ق.ع

العنوان القانوني: برج Ooredoo، منطقة الخليج الغربي، ص.ب 217، الدوحة – قطر

الموقع: دولة قطر

تقدم Ooredoo لعملائها من أعضاء نجوم مسابقة البحث عن الكنز في دوحة فستيفال سيتي، ما تتيح للأعضاء الفوز بنقاط نجوم وقسائم شركاء. ويمكن للعملاء المشاركة لكل رقم جوال خلال الفترة الكاملة للمسابقة.

يشترط للمشاركة في مسابقة البحث عن الكنز، أولاً: التسجيل في تطبيق Ooredoo نيشن أو عبر الموقع الالكتروني ooredoonation.com. وسيتم التحقق من العضوية في نجوم عبر كلمة المرور لمرة واحدة.

ستكون المسابقة في مجمع دوحة فستيفال سيتي التجاري فقط، ويجب على المشاركين التواجد شخصياً في المقر للمشاركة.

الحق في استخدام البرنامج


يمكن للجميع المقيمين في قطر على أساس دائم، والذين لا تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة، والعملاء لشبكة Ooredoo (إما عن طريق خدمات مسبقة الدفع أو أجلة الدفع)، استخدام هذا البرنامج. ويتحمل المشارك المسؤولية القانونية تجاه Ooredoo عن جميع هذه الاستخدامات.

استخدام البرنامج


يمكن للمشاركين التسجيل في تطبيق Ooredoo نيشن أو عبر الموقع الالكتروني ooredoonation.com. وسيتم التحقق من العضوية في نجوم عبر كلمة المرور لمرة واحدة.
وبعد التسجيل في Ooredoo نيشن والتحقق الناجح من العضوية في نجوم، سيتم منح المشارك فرصة واحدة للمشاركة في مسابقة البحث عن الكنز مع نجوم والفوز بنقاط نجوم أو قسائم الشركاء.

مدة البرنامج


تبدأ مدة البرنامج من ×× سبتمبر 2021 وحتى ×× أكتوبر 2022. ويمكن لـ Ooredoo إنهاء البرنامج قبل هذا التاريخ في أي وقت من خلال إشعار مكتوب (رسالة نصية SMS) أو أي طريقة مناسبة لأسباب خارجة عن إرادة Ooredoo بعد موافقة الوزارة المعنية.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية


المحتوى الكلي للبرنامج والموقع الإلكتروني محمي بموجب حقوق الملكية الفكرية وهو حصرياً مللك لـ Ooredoo أو لشركاء Ooredoo ويندرج تحت تشريعات وطنية أو دولية. وهذا المحتوى متوفر للأفراد حصرياً فقط للاستخدام لأغراض البرنامج (وليس تجارية). ويمنع بشكل صريح أي استخدام آخر للمحتوى بأي وسيلة أو وسيط لأغراض تجارية أو غيرها دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من Ooredoo. وتحتفظ Ooredoo بحقها القانوني للحفاظ على المحتوى من أي انتهاك أو إساءة استخدام المحتوى

توفر المعلومات وكيفية الوصول إليها وآلية الخروج منها


كافة المعلومات للمشاركين في "البحث عن الكنز" فيما يتعلق بالبرنامج يجب نشرها في الموقع الرئيسي Ooredoo.qa
وأيضاً في حال إنهاء " البحث عن الكنز "، ستقوم Ooredoo بنشر رسالة حول إنهائها في الوسائل الرسمية، وبشكل أساسي في Ooredoo.qa
لا يعفي الانقطاع أو الإنهاء المبكر للبحث عن الكنز من قبل Ooredoo من التزامها بتقديم القسائم التي تم منحها من قبل الانقطاع أو الإنهاء، باستثناء الحالات التي يتم فيها إنهاء أو إيقاف " البحث عن الكنز " بسبب إجراءات أو أحداث خارجة عن سيطرة Ooredoo
لا يلزم Ooredoo الدخول في أية مفاوضات خطية أو الاتصال بالمشاركين في " البحث عن الكنز " بخلاف هذه الشروط والأحكام أو وفقاً للمتطلبات التشريعية السارية في قطر.



كيفية المشاركة في " البحث عن الكنز " وآلية البرنامج

للمشاركة في "البحث عن الكنز مع نجوم"، يجب الاطلاع على الشروط والأحكام التالية:

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات

يفهم المشاركون ويوافقون على المشاركة في البحث عن الكنز على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة وبإرادتهم وأنه لم يتم إكراههم بأية طريقة للدخول في برنامج البحث عن الكنز .

Ooredoo ليست مسؤولة عن أي مشاكل أو خلل فني في أي شبكة هاتف أو خطوط هاتفية، أو أنظمة الكمبيوتر المتصلة بالإنترنت، أو الخوادم، أو مزوّدي الخدمات، أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر، أو فشل في برامج البريد الإلكتروني لأسباب خارجة عن إرادة Ooredoo.


حماية البيانات والدعاية

سيتم إدراج البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بالصوت، أو الصورة، أو الاسم أو العنوان أو أي معلومات أخرى ذات صلة منصة البيانات الخاصة ب نظام Ooredoo كوحدة تحكم بالبيانات، ويمكن استخدامها من أجل الدعوة للمشاركة في البحث عن الكنز بالإضافة إلى البريد الدعائي، أو لأغراض أخرى تتعلق بخدمات Ooredoo، ما لم يرد خلاف ذلك.

يجوز للمنظم الإفصاح عن البيانات الشخصية إلى أطراف أخرى فيما يتعلق بالأغراض الواردة في الشروط و الأحكام وفقا لقانون حماية خصوصية البيانات الشخصية قانون رقم 13 لسنة 2016 ، ولكن يجب الحفاظ على سرية البيانات الشخصية في أية أمور أخرى. ستقوم Ooredoo بتخزين البيانات الشخصية لمدة تصل إلى 3 أشهر بعد انتهاء عروض البحث عن الكنز.

يوافق المشاركون أيضا على أن أي معلومات أو أي إحصاءات التي يمكن الحصول عليها من خلال البحث عن الكنز ، فيما يتعلق بالبيانات الشخصية، يمكن استخدامها من قبل Ooredoo لأغراض معقولة ووفقا للقانون.

بمجرد استخدام البرنامج، يوافق المشاركون على استخدام بياناتهم الشخصية والإفصاح عنها وفقاً لل للقانون المشار إليه أعلاه. ويمكن أن يمارس المشاركون حقهم بالوصول، والتصحيح، والحذف والاعتراض على الموافقة المسبقة لإرسال الدعاية من خلال رسالة خطية موجهة إلى Ooredoo أو بالاتصال بمركز اتصال Ooredoo على الرقم 111. ومع ذلك يجب أن يكون المشاركون على دراية بأن أي حذف لبياناتهم الشخصية أو سحب الموافقة المسبقة على استخدام تلك البيانات الشخصية أو الإفصاح عنها قد يؤثر على قدرتهم على استخدام البرنامج واستحقاقهم لأي قسائم.

يوافق المشارك في حال فوزه بالقسائم الإعلان عن اسمه و أخر 4 أرقام من رقم الجوال الذي اشترك من خلاله ، لأغراض إعلامية فقط.

 

القوة القاهرة

القوة القاهرة تعني أي ظرف خارج عن سيطرة الأطراف المعقولة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: أ. الحرب والأعمال العدائية الأخرى، (سواء تم إعلان الحرب أم لا)، الغزو، أعمال أعداء خارجيين، الاستنفار، عطل في الإنترنت، المصادرة أو الحظر؛ ب. الإشعاع المؤين أو التلوث الإشعاعي من أي وقود نووي أو أية نفايات نووية ناتجة عن احتراق وقود نووي والمتفجرات السامة المشعة، أو خصائص خطرة أخرى من أي انفجار نووي أو من المكونات النووية. ج. التمرد والثورة، العصيان، أو السلطة العسكرية أو السلطة المغتصبة والحرب الأهلية؛ أعمال الشغب، والاضطرابات.

لا تعتبر Ooredoo في تقصير أو في خرق لهذه الشروط والأحكام في حال تم انقطاع التشغيل بسبب القوة القاهرة.

في حال حدوث قوة قاهرة يمكن أن تؤثر على الأداء، ستقوم Ooredoo على الفور بإخطار المشاركين في البحث عن الكنز.

 

القانون المعمول به

في حال نشوء أي خلاف بين المشاركين من جهة و Ooredoo من جهة أخرى يسعى الأطراف إلى حل النزاع بينهم بالطرق الودية و في حال فشل الأطراف في حل النزاع يكون القانون القطري هو القانون الواجب التطبيق و تكون المحاكم القطرية هي جهة الاختصاص القضائي.