The countdown to a highlight of Doha’s sporting calendar has begun!

Registration is now open set to be held on: 14 January 2022

The event is as popular with spectators as it is with participants; crowds line the streets, creating an electric atmosphere you simply won’t want to miss! But rest assured any COVID-19 restrictions still in place will be enforced, numbers of both participants and spectators at the event will be strictly limited and all up-to-date health and safety guidelines will be adhered to by organisers. Additionally, all runners must be in possession of a valid vaccination certificate in order to register for the event.

Distances (in KM)

Adults

5 10 21 42. 195

New route in Lusail

The celebrated running event takes athletes along a scenic route through Lusail City, offering a varied yet entirely manageable run course. There will be a variety of distances and you can expect to be running alongside international running superstars as well as local running enthusiasts!

Virtual run also available

We know that many of our runners will want to join in, but – despite the precautions being taken to ensure safety - would feel more comfortable running separately to other participants. Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered! Alongside the physical event, we’re also running a Virtual Marathon so you can run alone. You have to run at an outside location (not on a treadmill) and track your run with our special GPS app.
See you soon!

You can register for the virtual marathon

We’re delighted to be holding our second Ooredoo Doha Marathon since the onset of the pandemic, and look forward to welcoming all our runners to what always proves to be one of the most popular sporting events of the year. We’ll be doing our very best to ensure you get to enjoy the event as much as you always do. Together, we can succeed!
We look forward to seeing you there.
Get ready, get set, start training!

HURRY UP – PLACES ARE LIMITED!

Register Register for virtual marathon

This competition is governed by Qatar Anti-Doping rules.

Find out more in www.qad.qa.

بدأ العد التنازلي لواحد من أهم الفعاليات الرياضية المحلية.

فتح باب التسجيل للمشاركة في ماراثون Ooredoo الدوحة 2022 الذي يقام يوم 14 يناير 2022

يتميز السباق بجذب عدد كبير من الجمهور أيضاً، إذ يصطف الحضور على جنبات الطرق ويخلقون جواً من الحماس والترقب. وسيكون سباق هذا العام مختلفاً قليلاً بطبيعة الحال نظراً للظروف الاستثنائية التي يمر بها العالم نتيجة انتشار فايروس كوفيد-19. وبناء عليه، سيكون عدد المشاركين والمشجعين محدداً، وستقوم اللجنة المنظمة للسباق بتطبيق الإجراءات الاحترازية الصادرة عن الجهات المختصة. ويجب على العدائين الراغبين بالمشاركة تقديم شهادة تطعيم صالحة للتسجيل.

المسافات (بالكيلو متر)

للكبار

5 10 21 42. 195

مسار جديد في لوسيل

سيقام الماراثون هذا العام في مدينة لوسيل لأول مرة وعلى مسار جديد ورائع سينال إعجاب المشاركين والجمهور، ويتضمن مسافات متفاوتة، ويمكنكم المشاركة جنباً إلى جنب مع النجوم العالميين ومحبي هذه الرياضة في قطر.

شارك في الماراثون الافتراضي

ندرك أن العديد من العدائين يودون المشاركة، لكنهم سيشعرون براحة أكبر عند الركض بشكل منفصل بعيداً عن بقية المشاركين (على الرغم من جميع الإجراءات المتخذة للحفاظ على سلامتهم في السباق الفعلي)، لذا حرصنا على تنظيم سباق افتراضي إلى جانب السباق الفعلي لييتسنى لهم الركض وحدهم..ويجب أن تكون المشاركة في السباق الافتراضي في مكان خارجي وليس على جهاز، ويمكن لكل متسابق تتبع أدائه باستخدام تطبيق خاص يستخدم نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي GPS.
نراك قريباً

للتسجيل والمشاركة بالماراثون الافتراضي، اضغط هنا.

يسرنا تنظيم ماراثون Ooredoo الدوحة بنسخته الثانية منذ بدء الجائحة، ونتطلع لمشاركة جميع العدائين في واحد من أكثر الفعاليات الرياضية شعبية في قطر. نعدكم ببذل ما في وسعنا لضمان الاستمتاع بالسباق مثل كل سنة، ونحن على ثقة بتحقيق النجاح بفضل دعمكم ومؤازرتكم.
نراكم عند خط الانطلاق،.
ولا تنسوا البدء بالتدريبات من الآن لتصلوا إلى السباق في أفضل حال

سارع بحجز مكانك، فالعدد محدود

التسجيل التسجيل في السباق الافتراضي

ملاحظة: تخضع هذه المسابقة للقواعد القطرية لمكافحة المنشطات.

المزيد في www.qad.qa.